Time to start posting again

Well it’s been a while so now it is time to start filling you all with what is in my head. I’ve been meeting some really great talent as I travel across the Southeast. I hope they continue on their dreams and keep true to the music.Crohn’s has been treating me ok.I am off all meds and have not had any problems beside the occasional flair up or feeling bad. I think I am in pretty good shape now even though I am trying to quit smoking. I have met some great friends. Well that’s enough of the boring stuff. See you soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

